• NEED A WEBSITE?

    The drop that makes a splash…

Whether you are an artisan, a merchant, an association, a private person, a small or medium-sized company, in France in Montpellier region or anywhere in Hérault region, Expansion Web Multimedia‘s mission is to create your personalized website according to your needs, your image and your budget, and of course automatically adaptable to all screens: PC, notebook, tablet and mobile and to all platforms: Android, iOS and Windows (Responsive design).

Creation of customized websites

Expansion Web Multimedia designs and realizes microsites, showcase sites, e-Commerce sites, multilingual sites etc., optimized for organic SEO in order to make them visible in the first pages of search engine results. They can integrate functionality of great use such as statistics tracking (Google Analytics), connection to social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube etc.), automatic backups, and more.

“Responsive design” websites – priority to mobile screens

According to a study published in 2016 by Hitwise Mobile Search, depending on the field of activity, between 39% and 72% of Internet traffic comes from searches carried out on mobile devices. For 70% of the sectors of activity, more than 50% of the visits are made from mobiles. The results are even more surprising because areas considered more conservative, such as real estate, are very close to these 50%.

Since 2015, Google uses the “mobile-friendly” algorithm which aims at a better referencing of websites adapted for mobile screens.

The referencing of sites 100% adaptable on tablets and smartphones (responsive design) is preferred because the use of mobile platforms is constantly increasing.

Security by encryption on all levels

All sites created by Expansion Web Multimedia now include the HTTPS secure protocol (the small padlock in the upper left corner of the address), which guarantees the confidentiality of the data transmitted by the user. This is especially necessary for all e-commerce sites. This aspect also improves SEO since search engines like Google give better ratings to secure sites.

© Copyright - Expansion Web Multimedia

• Besoin d’un site internet ?

    La goutte qui fait des vagues…

Que vous soyez artisan, commerçant, association, particulier, PME, TPE, dans la région de Montpellier ou ailleurs dans l’Hérault, Expansion Web Multimedia, agence web experte dans la création de sites internet, se donne pour mission de créer votre site internet professionnel personnalisé, conforme à vos besoins, à votre image et à votre budget, et bien sûr automatiquement adaptable à tous les écrans : PC, portable, tablette et mobile et à toutes plateformes : Android, IOS et Windows (Responsive design).

Création de sites internet professionnels sur mesure

L’agence web Expansion Web Multimedia conçoit et réalise des micro-sites, sites vitrine, sites boutique en ligne e-Commerce, sites multilingues etc. optimisés pour un référencement naturel afin de les rendre visibles dans les premières pages de résultats des moteurs de recherche. Ainsi ils peuvent intégrer, selon votre demande, des fonctionnalités d’une grande utilité telles que le suivi des statistiques (Google Analytics), la connexion aux réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube etc.), les sauvegardes automatiques, etc.

Sites internet « responsive design » – priorité aux écrans mobiles

Selon une étude publiée en 2016 par Hitwise Mobile Search, en fonction du domaine d’activité, entre 39% et 72% du trafic internet provient des recherches réalisées sur des dispositifs mobiles. Pour 70% des secteurs d’activité, plus de 50% des visites se font depuis des mobiles. Les résultats sont encore plus surprenants car des domaines considérés comme étant plus conservateurs, tel que l’immobilier, sont très proches de ces 50%.

Depuis 2015, Google utilise l’algorithme « mobile-friendly » qui vise à un meilleur référencement des sites internet adaptés pour les écrans mobiles.

Le référencement des sites 100% adaptables sur tablettes et smartphones (responsive design) est privilégié car l’utilisation des plateformes mobiles est en constante augmentation.

Sécurité par chiffrement à tous les étages

À présent, tous les sites créés par Expansion Web Multimedia intègrent par défaut le protocole sécurisé HTTPS (le petit cadenas en haut à gauche de l’adresse) garantissant la confidentialité des données transmises par l’utilisateur. Cela est surtout nécessaire pour tous les sites e-commerces. Cet aspect améliore également le référencement par les moteurs de recherche comme Google qui accordent de meilleures notes aux sites sécurisés.

© Copyright - Expansion Web Multimedia